This is the login panel

Return to Product Support > Learning Center > Managing Content > Content Blocking > Administering User Accounts and Groups

Administering User Accounts and Groups

Only accounts marked as administrators can access Members or Groups through the Admin Site, no matter how the site is customized. This prevents a dishonest Content Manager from changing their account to access controlled information.

Only accounts marked as Developer can edit Member records marked as developer.

Only accounts marked as Developer can check/uncheck the "Developer" option on other accounts.

This page was last reviewed 4/4/2009 11:57:22 AM


space