This is the login panel

 

Home|Account

Return to Product Support > Learning Center > Managing Content > Content Blocking

Administering User Accounts and Groups

Only accounts marked as administrators can access Members or Groups through the Admin Site, no matter how the site is customized. This prevents a dishonest Content Manager from changing their account to access controlled information.

Only accounts marked as Developer can edit Member records marked as developer.

Only accounts marked as Developer can check/uncheck the "Developer" option on other accounts.

This page was last reviewed Saturday, April 04, 2009

Support

Home

Search

FAQ



space
Login
space